Software Support

Home | Knowledge Base | Updates | Documentation | CAD | Media Kit  Contact Us
Home > Interaction > Telephone
NORTH AMERICA

Canada
United States

EUROPE

Finland
Germany
Ireland
Italy
Scotland
UK

PACIFIC

Australia

NORTH AMERICA

To reach Software Support by phone from North America please dial:

1-866-777-3911

Our extended business hours are Monday - Friday:

Pacific 5:30am 6:30am 7:30am 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:00pm
Mountain 6:30am 7:30am 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:00pm
Central 7:30am 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:00pm
Eastern 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:00pm


EUROPE

To reach Software Support by phone from Europe please dial:

00 1 801 3639127

Use the following grid to determine when Software Support is available in your time zone Monday - Friday:

United States (MST) 6:30am 7:30am 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:00pm
Ireland, Scotland, UK (GMT) 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:30pm 12:00am
Germany, Italy (CET) 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:30pm 12:30pm 1:00am
Finland (EET) 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:30pm 6:30pm 7:30pm 8:30pm 9:30pm 10:30pm 11:30pm 12:30am 1:30am 2:00am

MST - Mountain Standard Time (October-April) UTC -7 MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (April-October) UTC -6 GMT - Greenwich Mean Time CET - Central European Time EET - Eastern European Time


PACIFIC

To reach Software Support by phone from Australia please dial:

0011 1 801 3639127

Use the following grid to determine when Software Support is available in your time zone:

Monday - Friday (United States)
Tuesday - Saturday (Australia)

Salt Lake City (MDT) 6:30am 7:30am 8:30am 9:30am 10:30am 11:30am 12:30pm 1:30pm 2:30pm 3:30pm 4:30pm 5:00pm
Sydney (UTC +10) 10:30pm 11:30pm 12:30am 1:30am 2:30am 3:30am 4:30am 5:30am 6:30am 7:30am 8:30am 9:00am

MST - Mountain Standard Time GMT+11 - Greenwich Mean Time +11

 


©2005 Priority Dispatch Corporation
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
All Rights Reserved
- Evolved from Medical Priority Consultants -
For technical problems contact the webmaster